Dan Hamrén, arbetschef

0708-199719

dan.hamren@habab.se

 

Mats Andersson, arbetsledare/snickare

0704-533731

matte@habab.se

 

Stefan Hamrén, arbetsledare/snickare/plattsättare

0739-853599

stefan@habab.se

 

Anders Westberg, badumssäljare

070-3556629

anders@habab.se

 

Anton Törnqvist, Snickare

070-0560580

anton@habab.se

Andreas Gidlund, snickare

072-2408588

andreas@habab.se

 

Daniel Netzel, snickare

070-2834141

daniel@habab.se

 

Tomas Larsson, snickare/plattsättare

070-5304155

tomas@habab.se

 

Rolle Sahlberg, plattsättare

070-3616862

rolle@habab.se

 

Joakim Hamrén, snickarlärling

072-5119098

jocke@habab.se